Ector County Independent School District

Scholars In Progress Program Teachers and Websites
Blackshear Magnet School
Mrs.Davila:  1st/2nd grade
Cynthia Gonzalez:  3rd/4th grade
Mrs.Salomon :  5th/6th grade

Hays Academic Magnet School
Mrs. Sifuentez:  1st/2nd grade
Mrs. Johnson : 5th/6th grade
Mrs. Arnold: 1st - 6th grade
Ireland Elementary School
Mrs.Clark:  1st/2nd grade
Mrs. Elms:  3rd/4th grade
Mrs. Digby:  5th/6th grade
Mrs. Garcia: 1st - 4th grade

L.B. Johnson Elementary School                                                               Mrs. Brower: 1st - 6th grade    
Reagan Academic Magnet School
Reagan Teachers
Mrs. Bland, Mr. Gomez and Mrs. Hinesly

Austin Elementary School                            Mrs. Gomez-  1st- 6th

Buice Elementary School                            Mrs. Rosson- 1st-6th
Milam Elementary School                              Mrs. Richards-1st-6th
Jordan Elementary School                            Mrs. Garcia- 1st- 6th
Cavazos Elementary School                            Mrs. Alvarez - 1st - 6th
Cameron Elementary School                          
Murry-Fly Elementary School                        Ms. Berzoza 1st-6th
·         Hays Magnet School will now host students from Austin, Cavazos, San Jacinto, Dowling, Jordan, Blanton, and Gonzales.  SIP Teachers will work with the Hays GT students on Fridays.
·         Ireland Elementary School will host students from Burnet, Ross, Noel, Pease, Alamo, Fly, Goliad and Burleson.  SIP Teachers will work with the Ireland GT students on Fridays.

·         Blackshear Magnet School will serve students from Milam, Travis, Zavala, Cameron, and Sam Houston.    SIP Teachers will work with the Blackshear GT students on Fridays.



Last Modified on February 21, 2017
CContact Us pFor Parents sFor Students SFor Staff