Permian High School

Welcome to
Permian High School

Home of the PANTHERS

 PHS Crest  

 1800 East 42nd St.

Odessa, Texas  79762
PHONE  432.456.0039
FAX  432.456.0038
 SAT SCHOOL CODE   -  445197
 
STUDENT DENS
(alpha by last name)
 
Senior Den432.456.0334
Junior Den432.456.2274
Sophomore (A - L) Den432.456.0337
Sophomore (M - Z) Den432.456-0324
Freshman (A - L) Den 432.456.0333
Freshman (M - Z) Den 432.456.0346
 
       

James Ramage, Principal

james.ramage@ectorcountyisd.org

Ysmael Lujan, Assoc Principal for Operations 

ysmael.lujan@ectorcountyisd.org

Carole Buhr, Instructional Services Director

carole.buhr@ectorcountyisd.org 

Megan Watts, Asst. Principal for Special Populations

megan.watts@ectorcountyisd.org

Lynda Tucker, Senior Asst. Principallynda.tucker@ectorcountyisd.org

Richard Ontiveroz, Junior Asst. Principal

richard.ontiveroz2@ectorcountyisd.org

Tyler Press, A-L Sophomore Asst. Principal

tyler.press@ectorcountyisd.org

Rene Barrientes, M-Z Sophomore Asst. Principal

rene.barrientes@ectorcountyisd.org

Gerardo Ramirez, A-L Freshman Asst. Principal

gerardo.ramirez@ectorcountyisd.org

Joe Williamson, M-Z Freshman Asst. Principal

michael.williamson@ectorcountyisd.org
 
  
  
PERMIAN'S MISSION STATEMENT
 
The mission of Permian High School is to achieve a standard of excellence
and inspire a passion for learning that affords endless opportunities.
  
The term "MOJO" and other emblems of Permian High School are controlled under a licensing program
administered by the Communications Department of the Ector County ISD in Odessa, Texas
 
Ector County ISD does not discriminate on the basis of gender, age, race, nationality, religion, disability,socio-economic standing,
or non-proficiency in English language skills, in providing educational services for students' benefit.
                     

Announcements

CContact Us pFor Parents sFor Students SFor Staff
CLOSE