Permian High School

Welcome to 
Permian High School

Home of the PANTHERS

 

PHS Crest  

 

1800 East 42nd St.
Odessa, Texas  79762
PHONE  432.456.0039
FAX  432.456.0038
 
SAT SCHOOL CODE   -  445197
  
     
James Ramage, Principal                                                         James.Ramage@ectorcountyisd.org
Ysmael Lujan, Associate Principal                                         Ysmael.Lujan@ectorcountyisd.org   
Vanessa Carr, Instructional Services Director                      Vanessa.Carr@ectorcountyisd.org
Lisa Duncan, Asst. Principal for Special Populations           Lisa.Duncan@ectorcountyisd.org
Megan Chapman, C Den Asst. Principal                                Megan.Wattschapman@ectorcountyisd.org
Mitch Gerig, G Den Asst. Principal                                        Mitch.Gerig@ectorcountyisd.org
Richard Ontiveroz, M Den Asst. Principal                            Richard.Ontiveroz2@ectorcountyisd.org
Joe Williamson, V Den Asst. Principal                                  Michael.Williamson@ectorcountyisd.org

 

 
STUDENT DENS
(alpha by last name)
 
C Den (A - Fi)       432.456.0310
M Den (Fl - L)      432.456.0320
G Den (M - Ri)     432.456.0330
V Den (Ro - Z)     432.456.0340
 
 
PERMIAN'S MISSION STATEMENT
 
The mission of Permian High School is to achieve a standard of excellence
and inspire a passion for learning that affords endless opportunities.
  
The term "MOJO" and other emblems of Permian High School are controlled under a licensing program
administered by the Communications Department of the Ector County ISD in Odessa, Texas
 
Ector County ISD does not discriminate on the basis of gender, age, race, nationality, religion, disability,socio-economic standing,
or non-proficiency in English language skills, in providing educational services for students' benefit.
                     

Headlines

Announcements

  • Do you need to order a Transcript?
     
    Already Graduated?
     If you already graduated, you can order your transcripts at the ECISD Records Warehouse
    10th & Golder
    432-456-8979
     
    Enrolled at Permian?
     Order your transcripts in your den.
     
    Comments (-1)
CContact Us pFor Parents sFor Students SFor Staff