Permian High School

Welcome to
Permian High School

Home of the PANTHERS

 

PHS Crest  

 

1800 East 42nd St.
Odessa, Texas  79762
PHONE  432.456.0039
FAX  432.456.0038
 
 
               James Ramage, Principal                                                   Email:      James.Ramage@ectorcountyisd.org
               Ysmael Lujan, Associate Principal                                    Email:      Ysmael.Lujan@ectorcountyisd.org
               Vanessa Carr, Instructional Services Director                 Email:      Vanessa.Carr@ectorcountyisd.org
               Lisa Duncan, Asst. Principal for Special Populations     Email:      Lisa.Duncan@ectorcountyisd.org
               Megan Chapman, C Den Asst. Principal                           Email:      Megan.Wattschapman@ectorcountyisd.org
               Mitch Gerig, G Den Asst. Principal                                    Email:      Mitch.Gerig@ectorcountyisd.org
               Richard Ontiveroz, M Den Asst. Principal                        Email:      Richard.Ontiveroz2@ectorcountyisd.org
               Joe Williamson, V Den Asst. Principal                             Email:      Michael.Williamson@ectorcountyisd.org
 
 
 
STUDENT DENS
(alpha by last name)
 
C Den (A - Fi)       432.456.0310
M Den (Fl - L)      432.456.0320
G Den (M - Ri)     432.456.0330
V Den (Ro - Z)     432.456.0340
 
 
 
PERMIAN'S MISSION STATEMENT
 
The mission of Permian High School is to achieve a standard of excellence
and inspire a passion for learning that affords endless opportunities.
 
 
 
The term "MOJO" and other emblems of Permian High School are controlled under a licensing program
administered by the Communications Department of the Ector County ISD in Odessa, Texas
 
Ector County ISD does not discriminate on the basis of gender, age, race, nationality, religion, disability,socio-economic standing,
or non-proficiency in English language skills, in providing educational services for students' benefit.
                     

Announcements

  •  2015 SENIOR PORTRAITS
    It's time to get your senior year started right.  Call one of the following studios to schedule your snior protrait for the yearbook today!
     
    Alton's Photography - 367-6900
    Mark's Photography - 337-3954
    Schott's Photography - 580-6623
    D&D Photo - 552-0131
     
    The portrait is free until July 31, and then the price will fall under the discretion of the studios until October.  This picture will be used in the 2015 Yearbook and presented on the Ratliff stadium monitor during Graduation.
    Comments (-1)
  • Do you need to order a Transcript?
     
    Already Graduated?
     If you already graduated, you can order your transcripts at the ECISD Records Warehouse
    10th & Golder
    432-456-8979
     
    Enrolled at Permian?
     Order your transcripts in your den.
     
    Comments (-1)
CContact Us pFor Parents sFor Students SFor Staff