Permian High School

Welcome to
Permian High School

Home of the PANTHERS

 PHS Crest  

 1800 East 42nd St.

Odessa, Texas  79762
PHONE  432.456.0039
FAX  432.456.0038
 SAT SCHOOL CODE   -  445197
 
STUDENT DENS
(alpha by last name)
 
Senior Den432.456.2274
Junior Den432.456.0334
Sophomore (A - L) Den432.456.0333
Sophomore (M - Z) Den432.456-0346
Freshman (A - L) Den 432.456.2236
 Freshman (M - Z) Den  432.456.0324
 
       

James Ramage, Principal

James.Ramage@ectorcountyisd.org

Ysmael Lujan, Assoc Principal for Operations 

Ysmael.Lujan@ectorcountyisd.org

Vanessa Carr, Instructional Services Director

Vanessa.Carr@ectorcountyisd.org

Rosalinda Acosta, Asst. Principal for Special Populations

Rosalinda.Acosta@ectorcountyisd.org

Richard Ontiveroz, Senior Asst. Principal

Richard.Ontiveroz2@ectorcountyisd.org

Megan Chapman, Junior Asst. Principal

Megan.Wattschapman@ectorcountyisd.org

David Steele, A-L Sophomore Asst. Principal

David.Steele@ectorcountyisd.org

Joe Williamson, M-Z Sophomore Asst. Principal

Michael.Williamson@ectorcountyisd.org

Lynda Tucker, A-L Freshman Asst. Principal

Lynda.Tucker@ectorcountyisd.org

Rene Barrientes, M-Z Freshman Asst. Principal

Rene.Barrientes@ectorcountyisd.org
 
  
  
PERMIAN'S MISSION STATEMENT
 
The mission of Permian High School is to achieve a standard of excellence
and inspire a passion for learning that affords endless opportunities.
  
The term "MOJO" and other emblems of Permian High School are controlled under a licensing program
administered by the Communications Department of the Ector County ISD in Odessa, Texas
 
Ector County ISD does not discriminate on the basis of gender, age, race, nationality, religion, disability,socio-economic standing,
or non-proficiency in English language skills, in providing educational services for students' benefit.
                     

Announcements

CContact Us pFor Parents sFor Students SFor Staff
CLOSE