COVID-19

Dedicated To Excellence In Education

Contact Us

Daily Updates

  • Friday, March 27, 2020

  • Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020

  • Monday, March 23, 2020

  • Sunday, March 22, 2020

  • Friday, March 20, 2020

  • Thursday, March 19, 2020

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020

  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020

  • Monday, March 16, 2020

  • Sunday, March 15, 2020

  • Saturday, March 14, 2020

ECISD Twitter

CLOSE
CLOSE