Permian High School

  • Welcome to
    Permian High School

    Home of the PANTHERS

     PHS Crest  

     1800 East 42nd St.

    Odessa, Texas  79762
    PHONE  432.456.0039
    FAX  432.456.0038
     SAT SCHOOL CODE   -  445197
     
    STUDENT DENS
    (alpha by last name)
     
    Senior Den 432.456.2274
    Junior Den 432.456.0334
    Sophomore (A - L) Den 432.456.0333
    Sophomore (M - Z) Den 432.456-0346
    Freshman (A - L) Den 432.456.2236
    Freshman (M - Z) Den 432.456.0324
     
           

    Robert (Danny) Gex, Principal

    robert.gex@ectorcountyisd.org

    Ysmael Lujan, Assoc Principal for Operations 

    ysmael.lujan@ectorcountyisd.org

    Carole Buhr, Instructional Services Director

    carole.buhr@ectorcountyisd.org 

    Megan Watts, Asst. Principal for Special Populations

    megan.watts@ectorcountyisd.org

    Lynda Tucker, Junior Asst. Principal lynda.tucker@ectorcountyisd.org

    Richard Ontiveroz, Senior Asst. Principal

    richard.ontiveroz2@ectorcountyisd.org

    Tyler Press, A-L Freshman Asst. Principal

    tyler.press@ectorcountyisd.org

    Rene Barrientes, M-Z Freshman Asst. Principal

    rene.barrientes@ectorcountyisd.org

    , A-L Sophomore Asst. Principal

     

    Joe Williamson, M-Z Sophomore Asst. Principal

    michael.williamson@ectorcountyisd.org
     
      
      
    PERMIAN'S MISSION STATEMENT
     
    The mission of Permian High School is to achieve a standard of excellence
    and inspire a passion for learning that affords endless opportunities.
      
    The term "MOJO" and other emblems of Permian High School are controlled under a licensing program
    administered by the Communications Department of the Ector County ISD in Odessa, Texas
     
    Ector County ISD does not discriminate on the basis of gender, age, race, nationality, religion, disability,socio-economic standing,
    or non-proficiency in English language skills, in providing educational services for students' benefit.
     
                         

Announcements

CContact Us pFor Parents sFor Students SFor Staff
CLOSE