• Academic Hall of Fame 2019
       Congratulations to the following students for their outstanding achievement on the SAT and/or ACT. In order to be recognized in the Academic Hall of Fame the students must achieve an SAT combined Math & Reading score of a 1250 or an ACT combined score of a 28.  These students will be recognized as our 2019 Academic Hall of Fame recipients.
    John Allbright
    Robert Bland
    Haley Carrasco
    Jasmine Costilla
    Brianna Dunston
    Daniel Garcia
     Rylee Garner
    Isabella Gillis
    Yvanae Guardiola
    Weston Gulley
    Brinley Gwilliam
    Colton Higgins
    Braydon Hotchkins
    Zackery Martin
    Cameron Morgan
    Christopher Pearce
    Kathleen Seaton
    Sydnie Stewart
    Holden Stowe
    Elizabeth Stupp
    Christian Tschauner
    Criselle Velasco
    Marshall Wemmer
    Bryson White 
Last Modified on April 9, 2019