• Instructional Technology Specialists

     
     
    Bruce Martin  Bruce Martin 
      bruce.martin@ectorcountyisd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Lyn Domsten  Lyn Domsten
      lyn.domsten@ectorcountyisd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Renee Jones  Renee Jones
      renee.jones@ectorcountyisd.org
      Website 
     
     
     
      
    Boatright    Wendy Boatright
       wendy.boatright@ectorcountyisd.org 
       Website
     
     
     
     
     
    Hi Welcome!!  Elda Baeza
    elda.baeza@ectorcountyisd.org
     
     
     
      
    Hi Welcome!!
    Jessica Dominguez
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Vonnie Downey Vonnie Downey
    vonnie.downey@ectorcountyisd.org