• Odessa High School

    Caitlin Boal - Caitlin.Boal@ectorcountyisd.org

    Emily Campbell - Emily.Campbell@ectorcountyisd.org

    Tanya Sherman - Tanya.Sherman@ectorcountyisd.org

     

     

    Permain High School

    Payton Hunter - Payton.Hunter@ectorcountyisd.org

    Natalie Wilson - Natalie.Wilson@ectorcountyisd.org

    Sean Chu - Sean.Chu@ectorcountyisd.org