• Location:          ECISD Administration Building, 2nd Floor,
                              802 N. Sam Houston Ave Odessa, TX 79761
     
    Telephone:       (432) 456-8552   Fax #(432) 456-1008
     
    Personnel:        Rose Valderaz, Coordinator
                              (432) 456-8552 Rm. 239
                              rose.valderaz@ectorcountyisd.org
                  
                              Sophia Olivarez, Secretary
                              (432)456-6919 Rm. 239
                              sophia.olivarez@ectorcountyisd.org
     
                              Mari Willis, PRS Homebound Visiting Teacher
                              (432) 456-8524   (432) 235-0163
                               mari.willis@ectorcountyisd.org
     
                              Annette Ray, PRS Homebound Visiting Teacher
                              (432) 456-8524   (432) 698-1567 
                               annette.ray@ectorcountyisd.org
     
     For Permian High School, Bonham, Wilson & Young, Nimitz & New Tech Odessa:
                             
                               Manuela "Corina" Escajeda,  Teen Reach Advocacy Counselor (TRAC)
                               C-Den Office 
                               (432)456-0343   
                               manuela.escajeda@ectorcountyisd.org
     
     
                               Michelle Dominguez, Permian High School Specialist 
                               C-Den  
                               (432) 456-2208 
                               michelle.dominguez@ectorcountyisd.org
     
                                     Ronda Mitchell, Permian High School Case Worker
                               C- Den
                               (432)456-2340    
                                    ronda.mitchell@ectorcountyisd.org
     
    For Odessa High School, Bowie, Crockett, Ector & OC Tech:    
     
                              Erica Dangerfield, Teen Reach Advocacy Counselor (TRAC)
                              Room 157-B
                              (432)456-5851 
                              erica.dangerfield@ectorcountyisd.org 

                                   Marisela Gonzalez, Odessa High School Specialist
                              Room 157-A
                              (432) 456-5854  
                              marisela.gonzalez@ectorcountyisd.org 
     
                              Deborah Tavarez, Odessa High School Case Worker
                              Room 157
                              (432)456-5271 
    deborah.tavarez@ectorcountyisd.org
     
     
         
                              
     
                                  
Last Modified on December 11, 2018