Campus Documents

IS Team April 2018
  • Information Systems Contact List

    Heather Potts – Director

    456-9721

    heather.potts@ectorcountyisd.org

    Melinda Compton – Secretary

    456-9729

    melinda.compton@ectorcountyisd.org

     

    Business Applications Staff

    Lani Munguia - Manager

    456-9724

    lani.munguia@ectorcountyisd.org

    Joan Altendorf

    456-5237

    joan.altendorf@ectorcountyisd.org

    Janet Romero

    456-9722

    janet.romero@ectorcountyisd.org

    Susie Chasco

    456-5239

    susana.chasco@ectorcountyisd.org

    Heather Steadmon

    456-5228

    heather.steadmon@ectorcountyisd.org

    Samantha Sotelo

    456-5238

    samantha.sotelo@ectorcountyisd.org

     

    Student Applications Staff

    Adrian Garcia - Manager

    456-5225

    adrian.garcia@ectorcountyisd.org

    Shirley Babcock

    456-9726

    shirley.babcock@ectorcountyisd.org

    Alex Harris

    456-5223

    alexander.harris@ectorcountyisd.org

    Sandi Roesner

    456-5227

    sandra.roesner@ectorcountyisd.org

    Wayne Wagner

    456-5226

    david.wagner@ectorcountyisd.org

    Michelle Galindo

    456-9723

    michelle.galindo@ectorcountyisd.org

    Elda Baeza

    456-1003

    elda.baeza@ectorcountyisd.org

    Ricky Leal

    456-5224

    ricardo.leal@ectorcountyisd.org

     

    INFORMATION SYSTEMS FAX# 456-9728

Last Modified on May 14, 2019