Odessa High Coaches

Odessa High Coaches
Name Email Address Sport
Berry Borchardt Berry.Borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Girls Head Varsity Golf
Tracey Borchardt Tracey.Borchardt@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Girls Coordinator/ Head Varsity Girls Cross Country and Track
Natalie Covos Natalie.Covos@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa Volleyball/Soccer
Anthony Dees Anthony.Dees@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Head Varsity Boys Basketball
Dex Dennard Dex.Dennard@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Track
Dean Garza Dean.Garza@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football - Offensive Coordinator/Powerlifting
Joshua Hulin Joshua.Hulin@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Head Varsity Baseball
Joshua Moore Joshua.moore@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Head Varsity Boys/Girls Tennis
Cecilia Kellar Cecilia.Kellar@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Head Varsity Girls Soccer
Christopher Langehennig Christopher.Langehennig@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Track
Matthew Anastasio Matthew.Anastasio@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Assistant Head Coach Football/Offensive Coordinator
Brandon Mugrage brandon.mugrage@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Baseball
Christopher Murry Christopher.Murry@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Basketball
Eliceo Ortiz Eliceo.Ortiz@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Head Varsity Boys Soccer
Rachel Pena Rachel.Pena@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Head Varsity Softball
Olivia Pyburn Olivia.Pyburn@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Head Varsity Girls Basketball
Ammad Quigley Ammad.Quigley@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Baseball
Ricardo Santiago Ricardo.Santiago@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Head Varsity Boys Cross Country/Assistant Girls Track
Danny Servance Danny.Servance@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Varsity Head Football/Campus Coordinator
Alvin Seybert Alvin.Seybert@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Head Varsity Boys Golf
Victoria Smith Victoria.Smith@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Head Varsity Volleyball
Kerri Terrazas Kerri.Terrazas@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Volleyball/Track
Steven Ortiz Ortiz, Steve (Steven.Ortiz@ectorcountyisd.org) Odessa High Sports Medicine
Tate Smith tate.smith@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Track
Kyle Wolfie Kyle.Wolfle@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Track
Tate Smith Tate.Smith@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Baseball
Tyler Thompson Tyler.Thompson@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Track
Ryan Jackson Ryan.Jackson@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Head Varsity Boys Track/Foootball
Justen Cotten Justen.Cotton@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Baseball
Gerardo Lira Gerardo.Lira@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Baseball
Jared Couch Jerod.Couch@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Baseball
Perry Johnson perry.johnson@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Basketball
David Robertson John.Robertson@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football/Track
Douglas Hampton Douglas.Hampton@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Girls Basketball/Softball
Emily Mason Emily.Mason@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Volleyball/Soccer
Emily Campbell Martin Emily.Campbell@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Sports Medicine
Sarita PoncedeLeon Sarita.PoncedeLeon@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Sports Medicine
Lisa Torrain Edwards Lisa.Torrain@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Girls Gymnastics
Natalie Covos Natalie.Covos@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Volleyball/Soccer
Alexandria Hall Alexandria.Hall@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Girls Basketball
Billy Laminack Billy.Laminack@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Football
Erica Armendarez Erica.Armendarez@ectorcountyisd.org Odessa High Volleyball/Softball
Karina Cannon karina.cannon@ectorcountyisd.org

Permian High Coaches

Name Email Sport
Samantha Baker Samantha.Baker@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Basketball/Track
Angela Braziel Smith Angela.Braziel@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Head Varsity Girls Basketball
Sam Brown Sam.Brown@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Cross Country/Track
Brian Cameron Brian.Cameron@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Football/Track
Luis Carmona Luis.Carmona@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Head Varsity Boys Soccer
Hilberto Ochoa Hilberto.Ochoa@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Head Varsity Cross Country and Head Girls Track
Gillian Danley Herrera Gillian.Danley@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Head Varsity Volleyball
Jeff Ellison Jefferson.Ellison@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Varsity Head Football/Head Powerlifting/Campus Coordinator
Steven Flores Steven.Flores@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Football/Boys Basketball
Thaddeus Fortune Thaddeus.Fortune@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Football Offensive Coordinator/Track
Sergio Franco Sergio.Franco@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Football/Track
Katie Groneman Katie.Groneman@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Swim
Gerald Huddleston Gerald.Huddleston@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Head Varsity Boys Golf
Eric Jonas Eric.Jonas@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Football/Track
Macee Lane Macee.Lane@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Girls Basketball/Track
Amanda Parsons Amanda.Parsons@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Volleyball/Softball
Chad Peterson Chad.Peterson@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Head Varsity Girls Soccer
Samantha Pettus Samantha.Pettus@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Volleyball/Girls Socccer
Rob Rankin Rob.Rankin@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Head Varsity Boys/Girls Swim
Jim Riser James.Riser@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Sports Medicine
Ron King Ronald.King@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Football/Baseball
Raul Sanchez Raul.Sanchez@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Football/Track
Christopher Soto Christopher.Soto@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Head Varsity Boys Gymnastics
Jordan Suber Jordan.Suber@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Assistant Boys Basketball
Timothy Thomas Timothy.Thomas@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Head Varsity Boys Basketball
Kirk Thurman Kirk.Thurman@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Assistant Football/Head Boys Track
Vance Washington Vance.Washington@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Football Defensive Coordinator/Baseball
Chase Weatherly Chase.Weatherly@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Football/Basketball
Tate Criswell jackie.criswell@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Head Varsity Baseball
Kristin Williams Kristin.Williams@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Head Varsity Softball
Samuel Gonzalez Samuel.Gonzalez@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Football/Baseball
Albert Castro Alberto.Castro2@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Cross Country/Girls Track
Natalie Wilson natalie.wilson@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Sports Medicine
Mark Varela natalie.wilson@ectorcountyisd.org Permian Football
Paul White Paul.White@ectorcountyisd.org

Bonham Middle School Coaches

Name Email Sport
Paul Martinez Paul.Martinez@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Boys Coordinator/Football/Basketball/Track
Pete Mauro Pete.Mauro@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Football/Basketball/Track
Victoria Ibanez Victoria.ibanez@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Cosme Cassillas cosme.casillas@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Teysha Tindol teysha.tindol@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Girls Coordinator/Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Brandon Marino Brandon.Marino@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Boys/Girls Tennis
Roman Coldren Roman.Coldren@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Football/Basketball/Track & Field
James Christian James.Christian@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Football/Basketball/Track & Field
Keylea Britton Kaylea.Britton2@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Volleyball/Basketball/Track & Field
Shelby Ford Shelby.Ford@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Volleyball/Basketball/Track & Field
Joshua Wimberley Joshua.Wimberley@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Boys/Girls Cross Country/Boys/Girls Soccer
Brandon Marino Brandon.Marino@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Boys/Girls Tennis
Kaylea Britton Kaylea.Britton2@ectorcountyisd.org Bonham Volleyball/Basketball/Track

Bowie Middle School Coaches

Coach Email Sport
Brooke Chambers Brooke.Chambers@ectorcountyisd.org Bowie Boys/Girls Tennis
Scott Rives Scott.Rives@ectorcountyisd.org Bowie Boys Coordinator/Football/Basketball/Track
Tony Rich Tony.Rich@ectorcountyisd.org Bowie Football/Basketball/Track
Robert Koiner Robert.koiner@ectorcountyisd.org Bowie Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Shelbye Hill shelbye.hill@ectorcountyisd.org Bowie Girls Coordinator/OHS MS Golf/OHS Golf
Tyrone Moorer Tyrone.Moorer@ectorcountyisd.org Bowie Football/Basketball/Track
Joshua Morris Joshua.Morris@ectorcountyisd.org Bowie Football/Basketball/Track
Mark Ellisor Mark.Ellisor@ectorcountyisd.org Bowie Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Kelvin Molbye Kelvin.Molby@ectorcountyisd.org Bowie Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Kelcie Cowen Kelcie.Cowan@ectorcountyisd.org Bowie Volleyball/Basketball/Track

Crockett Middle School Coaches

Name Email Sport
Raquel Acosta Raquel.Acosta@ectorcountyisd.org Crockett Girls Coordinator/ Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Randall Holmes Randall.Holmes@ectorcountyisd.org Crockett Boys Coordinator
Nathan Keppler Nathan.Keppler@ectorcountyisd.org Crockett Boys and Girls Tennis
Michael Mullins Michael.Mullins@ectorcountyisd.org Crockett Boys Coordinator/Football/Basketball/Track
Jimmy Johnson Jimmy.Johnson@ectorcountyisd.org Crockett Football/Basketball/Track
Kyle Lonquist Klye.Lonquist@ectorcountyisd.org Crockett Football/Basketball/Track
Rocio Ovalle Rocio.Ovalle@ectorcountyisd.org Crockett Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Melisa Valenzuela Melisa.Leyva@ectorcountyisd.org Crockett Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Alejandro Cotton Alejandro.Cotton@ectorcountyisd.org Crockett Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Mario Alvarez Mario.Alvarez@ectorcountyisd.org Crockett Boys/Girls Cross Country and Soccer

Ector Middle School Coaches

Name Email Sport
Adriana Ramirez Andriana.Ramirez@ectorcountyisd.org Ector Girls Coordinator/Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Melinda Bednik Melinda.Bendik@ectorcountyisd.org Ector Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Deja McKnight Deja.Mcknight@ectorcountyisd.org Ector Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Alexander Rameriz Alexander.Ramirez@ectorcountyisd.org Ector Boys Coordinator/Football/Basketball/Track
Omar Esquivel Omar.Esquivel@ectorcountyisd.org Ector Football/Basketball/Track
Fernando Escajeda Fernando.Izquierdo@ectorcountyisd.org Ector Football/Basketball/Track
Bruce McKnight Bruce.McKnight@ectorcountyisd.org Ector Football/Basketball/Track
Eric Carrasco Eric.Carrasco@ectorcountyisd.org Ector Boys/Girls Cross Country/Soccer
Charles Butz Charles.Butz@ectorcountyisd.org Ector Boys/Girls Tennis

Nimitz Middle School Coaches

Name Email Sport
Danny Wright Danny.Wright@ectorcountyisd.org Nimitz Boys Coordinator
George Ramirez George.Ramirez@ectorcountyisd.org Nimitz Football/Basketball/Track
Jace Schreiber Jace.Schreiber@ectorcountyisd.org Nimitz Football/Basketball/Track
Larry Sanchez Larry.Sanchez@ectorcountyisd.org Nimitz Boys/Girls Tennis
Melvon Anders Melvon.Anders@ectorcountyisd.org Nimitz Boys/Girls Cross Country/Soccer
Matias Patino Matias.Patino@ectorcountyisd.org Nimitz Football/Basketball/Track
Rosa Patino Rosa.Patino@ectorcountyisd.org Nimitz Girls Coordinator/Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Brandi Stauffer Brandi.Stauffer@ectorcountyisd.org Nimitz Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Tamera Acosta Tamara.Acosta@ectorcountyisd.org Nimitz Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Carrie Sanchez Carrie.Sanchez@ectorcountyisd.org Nimitz Volleyball/Basketball/Track

Wilson & Young Middle School Coaches

Name Email Sport
Christopher Frisby Christopher.Frisby@ectorcountyisd.org Wilson & Young Boys Coordinator/Football/Basketball/Track
Jose Carrillo Jose.Carrillo@ectorcountyisd.org Wilson & Young Football/Basketball/Track
Christina Garcia Christina.Garcia@ectorcountyisd.org Wilson & Young Girls Coordinator/Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Joshua Ensey Joshua.Ensey@ectorcountyisd.org Wilson & Young Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Brandon Murray Brandon.Murray@ectorcountyisd.org Wilson & Young Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Charlotte Dawson Charlotte.Dawson@ectorcountyisd.org Wilson & Young Boys/Girls Tennis
Oscar Anchondo oscar.anchondo@ectorcountyisd.org Wilson & Young Boys/Girls Cross Country/Soccer
Adrian Chacon Adrian.Chacon@ectorcountyisd.org Wilson & Young Football/Basketball/Track
Miachel Scown Michael.Scown@ectorcountyisd.org Wilson & Young Football/Basketball/Track
Holli Reyna holli.reyna@ectorcountyisd.org Wilson & Young Volleyball/Basketball/Track
Welton Blaylockk Welton.Blaylock@ectorcountyisd.org MS Gymnastics