• What is a Student Assistance Services (SAS) Counselor?

    SAS Counselors are Mental Health Counselors licensed through the State of Texas as a:

    • Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC) or 
    • Licensed Master's Social Worker (LMSW) 

  • 988

  • ELEMENTARY SAS Counselors

    Dr.Tina Caro & Arlo ---  tina.caro@ectorcountyisd.org

    Rachel Hurford ---  rachel.hurford@ectorcountyisd.org

      Tran Le ---  tran.le@ectorcountyisd.org

    Tatum Woodson --- jo.woodson2@ectorcountyisd.org

     

    *Elementary counselors are assigned to multiple campuses 

     

    MIDDLE SCHOOL SAS Counselors

    BONHAM MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Joneisha Lopez --- joneisha.lopez@ectorcountyisd.org

    BOWIE MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Dan Dorethy --- daniel.dorethy@ectorcountyisd.org 

    CROCKETT MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Dana DeBose --- dana.debose@ectorcountyisd.org

    NIMITZ MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Anthony Garza --- anthony.garza@ectorcountyisd.org

    WILSON AND YOUNG MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Rios Waddleton --- rios.waddleton@ectorcountyisd.org

     

    HIGH SCHOOL SAS Counselors

    ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION CENTER

    Nora Taylor --- nora.taylor@ectorcountyisd.org

     

    ODESSA HIGH SCHOOL

    David Munger --- david.munger@ectorcountyisd.org

    Magaliy Navarette ---  magaliy.navarette@ectorcountyisd.org

     

    PERMIAN HIGH SCHOOL

    Carrie Beyer --- carrie.beyer@ectorcountyisd.org

    Jaclyn Rubio ---  jaclyn.rubio@ectorcountyisd.org

    Caroline Turnbull --- caroline.Turnbull@ectorcountyisd.org