Testing Dates

  •  

     

    SAT 12th Grade October 16

    PSAT 10th and 11th Grade October 16 

     

    2019-2020 STUDENT ASSESSMENT TESTING CALENDAR

     

        Testing Date(s)

     

                                                     Assessments

    October 7 - 10

    5th grade Cognitive Abilities Test (CogAT)

    November 18-22

    Kindergarten Naglieri Nonverbal Ability Test (NNAT3)

    December 10 (Tues.)

    STAAR EOC English I

    December 11 (Wed.)

    STAAR EOC Algebra I

    December 12 (Thurs.)

    STAAR EOC English II

    December 13 (Fri.)

    STAAR EOC Biology

    STAAR EOC U.S. History

    Feb. 24, 2020 (Mon.)

    TELPAS/TELPAS Alt (Listening, Speaking, Reading, and Writing)

    Grades K thru 12 – LEP Not Served

    Feb. 25, 2020 (Tues.)

    TELPAS/TELPAS Alt Grades K, 1, 5, 6, 8, & 9

     

    Feb. 26, 2020 (Wed.)

    TELPAS/TELPAS Alt Grades K, 1, 5, 6, & 9

     

    Feb. 27, 2020 (Thurs.)

    TELPAS/TELPAS Alt Grades K, 1, 4, 7, & 9

     

    Feb. 28, 2020 (Fri.)

    TELPAS/TELPAS Alt Grades K, 1, 4, 7, & 9

     

    March 2, 2020 (Mon.)

    TELPAS/TELPAS Alt Grades 3, 8, 10, & 12

     

    March 3, 2020 (Tues.)

    TELPAS/TELPAS Alt Grades 3 & 10

     

    March 4, 2020 (Wed.)

    TELPAS/TELPAS Alt Grades 2 & 11

     

    March 5, 2020 (Thurs.)

    TELPAS/TELPAS Alt Grade 11

     

    Assessment Window

    March 30 – April 21

    STAAR Alternate 2 Grades 3 thru 8 Assessments

    STAAR Alternate 2 EOC Assessments

     

    April 7, 2020 (Tues.)

    STAAR Grades 4 & 7 Writing

    STAAR Grades 5 & 8 Mathematics

    STAAR EOC English I

    April 8, 2020 (Wed.)

    STAAR Grades 5 & 8 Reading

    STAAR EOC English II

    May 5, 2020 (Tues.)

    STAAR EOC Algebra I

    May 6, 2020 (Wed.)

    STAAR EOC Biology

    May 7, 2020 (Thurs.)

    STAAR Grade 8 Science

    STAAR EOC U.S. History

    May 8, 2020 (Fri.)

    STAAR Grade 8 Social Studies

    May 12, 2020 (Tues.)

    STAAR Grades 3, 4, 6, & 7 Mathematics

    STAAR Grades 5 & 8 Mathematics RETEST

    May 13, 2020 (Wed.)

    STAAR Grades 3, 4, 6, & 7 Reading

    STAAR Grades 5 & 8 Reading RETEST

    May 14, 2020 (Thurs.)

    STAAR Grade 5 Science

    June 23, 2020 (Tues.)

    STAAR Grades 5 & 8 Mathematics RETEST

    STAAR EOC English I

    June 24, 2020 (Wed.)

    STAAR Grades 5 & 8 Reading RETEST

    STAAR EOC Algebra I

    June 25, 2020 (Thurs.)

    STAAR EOC English II

    June 26, 2020 (Fri.)

    STAAR EOC Biology

    STAAR EOC U.S. History