• Executive Director of Secondary Education
    Mr. Roberto Cedillo roberto.cedillo@ectorcountyisd.org
    Secretary to Exuctive Director of
    Secondary Education
    VACANT  
     Campus  Principal Email
    Alternative Education Center Principal    Mr. Adam Portillo   adam.portillo@ectorcountyisd.org
    Career & Technical Education Director Ms. Carla Byrne carla.byrne@ectorcountyisd.org
    New Tech Odessa Principal  Principal  Ms. Amy Hoxie amoreena.hoxie@ectorcountyisd.org
    Bonham Middle School  Principal Mr. James Ramage james.ramage@ectorcountyisd.org
    Bowie Middle School Principal Ms. Shelia Stevenson shelia.stevenson@ectorcountyisd.org
    Crockett Middle School  Principal Ms. Maribel Aranda maribel.aranda@ectorcountyisd.org
    Ector College Prep Success Academy Mr. Charles Quintela charles.quintela@ectorcountyisd.org
    Wilson & Young Medal of Honor
    Middle School Principal
    Ms. Yolanda Hernandez       
    yolanda.hernandez@ectorcountyisd.org
    Nimitz Middle School Principal Ms. Teresa Willison
    teresa.willison@ectorcountyisd.org
    Odessa High Principal Mr. Mauricio Marquez mauricio.marquez@ectorcountyisd.org
    Permian High Principal Mr. Robert Gex robert.gex@ectorcountyisd.org
    Odessa Career and Technical Early
    College High School
    Mr. Gerardo Ramirez gerardo.ramirez@ectorcountyisd.org
    Falcon Early College High School Mr. Gerardo Ramirez gerardo.ramirez@ectorcountyisd.org
         
         
         
         
         
                                      
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
     
Last Modified on January 8, 2019