COVID-19

Dedicated To Excellence In Education

ECISD@HOME Schedule

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Contact Us

Daily Updates

  • Friday, April 17, 2020

  • Friday, April 3, 2020

  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020

  • Monday, March 30, 2020

  • Friday, March 27, 2020

  • Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020

  • Monday, March 23, 2020

  • Sunday, March 22, 2020

  • Friday, March 20, 2020

  • Thursday, March 19, 2020

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020

  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020

  • Monday, March 16, 2020

  • Sunday, March 15, 2020

ECISD Twitter

CLOSE
CLOSE