Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors


2024 Board of Directors

Chris Cole, President

Lisa Wyman, Immediate Past President

Mariann Bagley, President Elect

Kayley Howard, Secretary/Treasurer

Jay Arrick, Member At-Large

Sirisha Neerukonda, Member At-Large

Staci Ashley

Paul Baxter

Meredith Bright

Pat Canty

Alexa Dunson 

Louis Gonzales

Tammy Hawkins*

Stephen Hill

Tatum Hubbard

Angie Hurt King

Sara Moore

Dr. Scott Muri, Superintendent*

Jason Osborne

Lorraine Perryman

Mike Ramirez

Chris Stanley*

Jeff Waugh


Get Involved


Are you interested in getting more involved with the Education Foundation?

Call Celeste today at 432-456-7059 to learn about how you might get involved in an active committee today.