• Odessa High School Chapter

    NHS Logo

    President - Adam Vore
    Vice President - Evelyn Frausto
    Secretary - Kaylie Banda
    Treasurer - Jacqui Diaz
    Communications Secretary - Smriti Prasad
                 Historian - Micaela Anang                
     Parliamentarian - Jaanki Khandelwal                           
    Teri Cowan  Adviser
                                mailto:  teri.cowan@ectorcountyisd.org
    *Our next NHS meeting will be on Wed, December 7,  at 4:15 pm 
      in the auditorium


     If you are unable to attend, a note must be given to Mrs. Cowan ASAP
    *NHS Community Service opportunities: None at this time
    * NHS Officer Induction Committee: Sign up at the September meeting
    Service, Scholarship, Leadership & Character are the  tenets of this organization.  Making our school and community a better place, striving for academic excellence and allowing students opportunities to discover and develop the tools needed to become leaders in society is our ultimate goal.
Last Modified on September 29, 2008